MANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIR

MANIKHEIR

MANIKHEIR - aotu architecture sarl.
info program Offices, Labs and Logistics
location Bessé sur Braye, FRANCE
developer MANIKHEIR
architect aotu architecture office
surface 16 523m2 (SDP)
budget -
schedule concept 2021- work in progress

 

desc.

The ManiKHeir project is part of a plan to reclaim and develop an existing industrial site. The project is both constrained by the existing (access, relationship to the street, building heights, etc.) while trying to take advantage of it by rehabilitating certain existing buildings: speed of execution, cost optimization, economy of material. The organization of the volumes and consequently of the program, is organized in sequence from the D303 to the east of the site, in depth: the altimetry of the buildings rises crescendo to reach 23m at the bottom of the plot to the east . We thus distinguish 3 main sequences:
– The first volume, the lowest, is located along the rue du 8 mai 1945. This will undergo major rehabilitation and will house the site’s administrative and social premises: office areas, changing canteen, etc.
– A second set, located in the center of the project, is made up of several buildings with structural homogeneity. After renovation, they will group together storage activities for raw materials (in the north, at the start of the production chain) and finished products (in the south, at the end of the production chain).
– the existing buildings cannot meet the size requirements of the production lines; the last volume will be built new, instead of the existing buildings. The latter is located furthest in the background from the public space and culminates at 23m in height. It is accompanied in its northern part by a ‘Mixing’ area and an area dedicated to packaging in the South (lower volume).
The project, composed of several sets of buildings, will extend over more than 170m in the N/S direction, and 130m along an E/W axis while culminating at 23m in height. Note however that it will be less imposing than the largest of the volumes currently present on site and which culminates at 24m.

 

links

https://actu.fr/manikheir.html

https://agence-api.ouest-france.fr

MANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIRMANIKHEIR

MANIKHEIR

MANIKHEIR - aotu architecture sarl.
infos programme Bureaux, Laboratoires et Logistique
situation Bessé sur Braye, FR.
client MANIKHEIR
architecte aotu architecture office
surface 16 523m2 (SDP)
budget -
calendrier concept 2021- travaux en cours

 

desc.

Le projet ManiKHeir s’inscrit dans un schéma de reconquête et de développement d’un site industriel existant. Le projet est à la fois constraint par l’existant (accès, rapport à la rue, hauteurs des bâtiments, etc.) tout en essayant d’en tirer profit en réhabilitant certains bâtiments existants : rapidité d’exécution, optimisation des coûts, économie de matière.L’organisation des volumes et par conséquent du programme, s’organise en séquence depuis la D303 vers l’Est du site, en profondeur :l’altimétrie des bâtiments monte crescendo pour atteindre 23m en fond de parcelle à l’Est. Nous distinguons ainsi 3 séquences principales :
– Le premier volume, le moins haut, se situe le long de la rue du 8 mai 1945. Celui-ci fera l’objet d’une réhabilitation importante et accueillera les locaux administratifs et locaux sociaux du site : zones de bureaux, vestiaires, cantine, etc.
– Un second ensemble, situé au centre du projet, est composé de plusieurs bâtiments présentant une homogénéité structurelle. Après rénovation, ils regrouperont les activités de stockages des matières premières (au nord, au début de chaîne de production) et des produits finis (au sud, en fin de chaîne de production).
– les constructions existantes ne pouvant satisfaire aux exigences de dimensions des lignes de production le dernier volume sera construit en neuf, en lieu et place de bâtiments existants. Ce dernier est situé le plus en arrière-plan par rapport à l’espace public et culmine à 23m de hauteur. Il est accompagné en sa partie Nord d’une zone de ‘Mixing’ et d’une zone dédiée à l’emballage au Sud (volumétrie plus basse).
Le projet, composé de plusieurs ensembles de bâtiments, s’étendra sur plus de 170m dans le sens N/S, et 130m selon un axe E/O tout en culminant à 23m de hauteur. Notons cependant qu’il sera moins imposant que le plus grand des volumes actuellement présents sur site et qui culmine à 24m.

 

liens

https://actu.fr/manikheir.html

https://agence-api.ouest-france.fr